Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

New Couple...beautiful blonde wife!....NICE FEET!
Old 07-30-2015, 03:32 AM

Default New Couple...beautiful blonde wife!....NICE FEET!

We are Mike and Lisa. Lisa is in the pics in our photos. We are very new to the interracial lifestyle and are willing to explore more. Looking to meet other like minded couples or singles from all different backgrounds and ethnicities. We are a young professional couple. I work as an investment banker and Lisa works as a Paralegal. Check us out let us know if interested. ��:

Old 08-03-2015, 07:43 PM

Don't see any pics on the profile but she looks hot enough in the avatar. Hit me up. I'm interested in her.

Old 08-03-2015, 08:01 PM

Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by dashinglad2010 View Post
Don't see any pics on the profile but she looks hot enough in the avatar. Hit me up. I'm interested in her.

Hmmm IDK!!! I mean do you know any paralegals out there that would risk putting their face on their avatar (other pics not showing yet) AFTER years of school? All I'm saying is buyer beware. Your pantry is already stocked with plenty of corn FLAKES.

Set up a skype session and let me know how that goes.

Last edited by Mustang Alley; 08-03-2015 at 08:06 PM..

Old 08-04-2015, 04:23 AM

Send your skype to our inbox and let us prove it to you. Even though we really don't have to, we love proving doubtful people wrong.

Old 08-04-2015, 07:57 AM