Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

From my wife's journal-Marsha and her twin brother Marcus
Old 01-30-2020, 05:33 AM

Default From my wife's journal-Marsha and her twin brother Marcus

Went to the mall this morning.

Left our son with my mom for the rest of the weekend.

GTR was doing something with the work car.

I was trying on some dresses and someone smacked my ass and at the same time said that I looked hot in that dress.

I wheeled around and it was Marsha. She is a black girl (woman now) that I graduated high school with. Shortly after we graduated her family moved an hour or so away.

We talked for a minute or two and Marsha suggested that we should go for lunch. So we both dress shopped, bought some and continued to chat.

During lunch Marsha told me that she and her twin brother both were attending Lincoln University, and that her brother is on the football team and she is going to the game this afternoon and asked if I would go to the game with her.

I told her that I would have to call my brother and let him know that I would be home much later that I had originally planned.

Marsha said so you are still living with your brother.

I said yes how do you know that.

Marsha said oh, I know that your husband is in jail and will be for several years.

Yes thats true but how do you know that? (I've been using that cover story for at least 2 years now)

Phillip, now I want the truth girl, did you fuck Phillip because your husband is in jail?

Well yeah, I did.

You know that he and Marcus are best friends, and he told Marcus all about how bad you wanted it. Marcus didn't want to believe it, but Phillip swore that he had you several times this summer.