Interracial Forums

Interracial Forums (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/)
-   General Interracial Discussion (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/general-interracial-discussion/)
-   -   Why do white women love black men? (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/general-interracial-discussion/12413-why-do-white-women-love-black-men.html)

vernon254 11-17-2015 06:27 PM

Why do white women love black men?

Newbie here just thought i would ask because i never had got a legitimate answer for my question. But why is it that white women love black men and vice versa i had a hot milf tell me that its because we fuck the best i think its more than that but i also had a homeboy tell me he loves fucking a snowbunny were both black by the way . I would love to get feedback from women just to hear your answers

susu56 11-18-2015 01:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vernon254 (Post 75126)
Newbie here just thought i would ask because i never had got a legitimate answer for my question. But why is it that white women love black men and vice versa i had a hot milf tell me that its because we fuck the best i think its more than that but i also had a homeboy tell me he loves fucking a snowbunny were both black by the way . I would love to get feedback from women just to he your answers

For me it is the skin color contrast , the size, my hubby only has 4" and the taboo aspect of being a married woman and letting a black man fuck me.

whiteboy1959 11-18-2015 05:11 AM

Because they have bigger cocks generally and the contrast of color and the taboo of doing it makes them excited.

jennybaby 11-18-2015 09:38 AM

Because black cocks are the BEST - BY FAR. With a white dick you can make love, but with a BBC you simply FUCK

stevn69 11-18-2015 09:50 AM

True

Quote:

Originally Posted by susu56 (Post 75130)
For me it is the skin color contrast , the size, my hubby only has 4" and the taboo aspect of being a married woman and letting a black man fuck me.