Interracial Forums

Interracial Forums (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/)
-   General Interracial Discussion (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/general-interracial-discussion/)
-   -   Ever cheated on your white partner with a black guy (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/general-interracial-discussion/8457-ever-cheated-your-white-partner-black-guy.html)

darkchild101 01-30-2013 02:53 AM

Ever cheated on your white partner with a black guy

Hey newbie here. Been reading all threads and now feel ready to participate

Operative word being cheated here meaning your partner didnt know or approve of you meeting black guys or fucking them. How did it happen especially first time you didi it

hoMichelle4bbc 01-30-2013 03:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by darkchild101 (Post 48668)
Hey newbie here. Been reading all threads and now feel ready to participate

Operative word being cheated here meaning your partner didnt know or approve of you meeting black guys or fucking them. How did it happen especially first time you didi it

Inspiration enough for many lies to appear, for sure.

katiemad92 02-03-2013 09:39 PM

Yes, in high school.

JaeK 04-09-2013 08:51 PM

Yes, I fucked my first BBC when I was married.

DarleneJ 04-19-2013 09:31 PM

yes once while out of town alone. Didn't plant it but it happened. Had a very good evening

jimfrombham 04-20-2013 05:11 AM

my wife loves black guys, every time she has an opportunity she gets some strange. She loves to fuck guys she does not know. When she gets home she wants me to eat her out while she tells me how they fucked her. It is do hot and I love it. It turns me on that she loves to get fucked.

87168 04-22-2013 12:44 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jimfrombham (Post 51678)