Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

Confession: How I was fucked, bred and impregnated by 6 black men
Old 07-19-2022, 12:08 PM

Default Confession: How I was fucked, bred and impregnated by 6 black men

Hi there, my name is Erin, I am a 26 year old nurse from New York City, athletic and I am currently 8-months pregnant. I'm not much of a story writer so I am just writing about what happened to me and how I got knocked up but before that, a little backstory about me and my family's history with race.

So it's not a history my family (father’s side of the family) is particularly proud of, ashamed of it actually but I am descended from slave-owners who owned cotton plantations back in Georgia. However, after the Civil War, since our family did financially support the Confederacy, the United States government seized our farms and our family had to move around to Texas, Missouri and finally settling down in Georgia, South Carolina and Indiana.

Today however, we are socially liberal, progressive, I participated in the BLM protests back in 2020 and I am 8-months pregnant with a mixed-race baby. Now to that story.

Normally on my days off, I would spend that day either at a library (I just like the environment of it), at the gym or playing basketball at the local courts here in Brooklyn. In one of those days, as I was walking back home from the gym, I saw a group of six Haitian guys playing a basketball at the courts just outside my apartment. I asked them if I could join and they agreed.