Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

wearing BBC or QoS anklet in public?
Old 10-14-2019, 11:03 AM

Default wearing BBC or QoS anklet in public?

Hi. I am kind of new to this, and never had anything in practice apart from on-line here.

I always have been intrigued by pictures of women wearing a BBC or QoS anklet to advertise what they are into. I even got one for myself. But I don't dare wearing this in public. Girls, do you wear this ever in public, or only in private (or maybe in closed club setting)? I am curious and excited by the idea of what could happen if I would wear this just in public on the street, in the mall, etc... But I didn't dare so far... It may be something dangerous to do?

Old 10-14-2019, 02:57 PM

What’s stopping you? Seriously?

I love anklets, always have and so pretty too. Truth is it’s a piece of jewellery that has been hijacked by us. Everyone knows what they mean you don’t even need the spade or lettering to show off either. People know! Especially if you wearing killer heels too.

You’ll find you get more reactions from other women, then white guys and it’s black guys that seem to care least lol

Old 10-14-2019, 03:32 PM

Thanks for the reply Another woman confirmed that the anklet is probably too inconspicuous to be noticed by the black guys (the small QoS symbol dangling from it) and suggested I may get more out of it going for one of these temp QoS tattoos on my ankle, taht look likely more conspicuous.

The fantasy will most likely become so strong that I will try it it out in the end... and me being terribly scared... but also very much feeling excited... and most likely, nothing will happen