Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

New to this whole scene
Old 12-26-2018, 03:12 AM

Default New to this whole scene

I'm very new to this whole scene. My wife and I have been married for 15 years and only within the last year did I see that she wasn't being satisfied within the bedroom. I could tell I wasnt able to satisfy her as I use to as her reactions to everything changed. It was almost becoming seem like a chore to her to even have sex with me and she no longer had that big smile on her face when done. This site caught my eye because just this week she told she wanted me to start wearing a condom in bed or no sex. I double checked and knows that she is still on the pill. I am not sure if so am over thinking this or if I should have a talk with her. Any advice would be grateful.

Old 12-26-2018, 01:51 PM

Sounds like a cock monster is in the area hahaha. Or more to the point. Somebody is in the pussy hahaha.

Thinking you are right
Old 12-27-2018, 02:12 AM

Default Thinking you are right

I think you are probably right on this and I don't know how to bring it up to her. I know she had dated a black man as a teen for a real short time but her father made her leave him. So I knew this was a real possibility. Please offer any help.

Old 12-27-2018, 10:58 PM