Interracial Forums

Interracial Forums (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/)
-   General Interracial Discussion (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/general-interracial-discussion/)
-   -   Gonna surprise my husband by cuckolding him! (https://www.iloveinterracial.com/forum/general-interracial-discussion/14878-gonna-surprise-my-husband-cuckolding-him.html)

CutieCat 01-06-2019 05:28 AM

Gonna surprise my husband by cuckolding him!

Hey all, newbie here! For years, my husband and I have fantasized and role played the whole interracial cuckold thing. I’ve been with a few black guys in my day and it drives him insane hearing about it. His big fantasy is for me to basically cheat with a black guy but tease him while I’m doing it by sending pics and telling him after.

Well his birthday is approaching so I decided to surprise him by fulfilling his fantasy. I’ve been talking to some guys online and am set to meet one of them soon. If all goes well, I’ll give my husband the birthday gift he’s been asking for for years.

I’m really excited to share the exploits here so wish me luck!!!

florida hubby 01-06-2019 11:36 AM

Good luck sweetie.... Becky:p

jimmielee 01-06-2019 01:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CutieCat (Post 87543)
Hey all, newbie here! For years, my husband and I have fantasized and role played the whole interracial cuckold thing. I’ve been with a few black guys in my day and it drives him insane hearing about it. His big fantasy is for me to basically cheat with a black guy but tease him while I’m doing it by sending pics and telling him after.

Well his birthday is approaching so I decided to surprise him by fulfilling his fantasy. I’ve been talking to some guys online and am set to meet one of them soon. If all goes well, I’ll give my husband the birthday gift he’s been asking for for years.

I’m really excited to share the exploits here so wish me luck!!!

Your husband is a very lucky man. Exactly what I want my wife to do for me.