Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

Gonna surprise my husband by cuckolding him!
Old 01-06-2019, 05:28 AM

Default Gonna surprise my husband by cuckolding him!

Hey all, newbie here! For years, my husband and I have fantasized and role played the whole interracial cuckold thing. I’ve been with a few black guys in my day and it drives him insane hearing about it. His big fantasy is for me to basically cheat with a black guy but tease him while I’m doing it by sending pics and telling him after.

Well his birthday is approaching so I decided to surprise him by fulfilling his fantasy. I’ve been talking to some guys online and am set to meet one of them soon. If all goes well, I’ll give my husband the birthday gift he’s been asking for for years.

I’m really excited to share the exploits here so wish me luck!!!

Old 01-06-2019, 11:36 AM

Good luck sweetie.... Becky

Old 01-06-2019, 01:30 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by CutieCat View Post
Hey all, newbie here! For years, my husband and I have fantasized and role played the whole interracial cuckold thing. I’ve been with a few black guys in my day and it drives him insane hearing about it. His big fantasy is for me to basically cheat with a black guy but tease him while I’m doing it by sending pics and telling him after.

Well his birthday is approaching so I decided to surprise him by fulfilling his fantasy. I’ve been talking to some guys online and am set to meet one of them soon. If all goes well, I’ll give my husband the birthday gift he’s been asking for for years.

I’m really excited to share the exploits here so wish me luck!!!
Your husband is a very lucky man. Exactly what I want my wife to do for me.

Hope it goes well......