Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

Great ass, great story.
Old 04-17-2010, 10:25 PM

Default Great ass, great story.

Bent over doggie, style........woof, woof!

I'm with you
Old 04-18-2010, 10:15 AM

Smile I'm with you

I'm totally with you, for me doggiestyle is the best position to have sex with a big coock ( my husband is one big white coock, in our swinger night we meet others sexi couple and I have also some BBC only for me), because your partner can works good the pussy. But in each case all the position are great . good bye
her

I love doggiestile, my wife is born for be taken doggiestyle, and also I like to take others (white or black girl is the same fpe me) ladies in this way.I'm a expert of women ass and I can tell that your ass is FANTASTIC. I'd like to take you and work it in the way that you like. We live very far from you, but if one day you want to spent youar holiday in Italy....
him

Last edited by hotmixedcouple; 04-21-2010 at 03:33 PM..

Old 04-18-2010, 10:16 AM

such a beautiful shapely ass! next time get bar bells and do squats in front of him in mirror and see his reaction

Again?
Old 04-20-2010, 02:39 PM

Default Again?

Ok, so I'm betting that when you got home from the gym and told hubby about the black guy's comment, he bent you over and tore it up again, am I right?

Soooo.......
Old 04-20-2010, 06:55 PM

Default Soooo.......