Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

We need ideas, please help!
Old 06-21-2010, 07:18 PM

Default We need ideas, please help!

My wife and i have been playing since we met 8 years ago. We have tried most everything and love it. I want to play a little game and would like to see if you can help. I'm looking for "situation" that i can give my wife to act out that would be a big turn on for both of us. Couple ideas i have are:

** go to the beach for a day with her bbc lover and take some photos on the beach hanging out

** go to the local night club and try to get fuck by a minimum of 2 guys. Together or separate.

I am looking forwarded to seeing the ideas. I will post pictures if we use the idea. Thanks for writing!

Old 03-31-2020, 03:10 PM

have them go to a clothing store and she tries on lingerie and the fuck in the dressing room

Old 03-31-2020, 04:52 PM

Rent s boat while at the beach and let het and the bbc have fun all over the boat.. Have him take her from every angle especially on the bowle of the boat.
Many ideas to think of on a boat.

Old 03-31-2020, 07:34 PM

Have one or more guys waiting for her at a hotel room. You drive her to the hotel, go to their room and knock on the door. When they answer the door, take her inside. Have her strip and you leave with all her clothing. Tell her you will be back in two to three hours and she should do whatever they guys want while you are gone.

We've
Old 04-01-2020, 04:05 PM

Default We've

We've done this recently.
We purposely go to a restaurant / bar that has a mix of black and white patrons.
If there is a black man that is appealing to me I talk it over with my husband and