Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

Squirting
Old 01-14-2013, 06:11 PM

Default Squirting

Although I'm a mature veteran lover This new (to me) phenomonen of squirting has raised some questions for me. Is it real or a contrived parlor trick for the new videos? Thanks for input

Squirting
Old 01-14-2013, 08:01 PM

Default Squirting

There are two orgasms available to women: Clitoral and G-spot. Squirting can occur from both.
"The G Spot and other discoveries about Human Sexuality" book by Ladas, Whipple and Perry published by Henry Holt in harback and Company and in paperback by Owl in 2005 is an excellent source of factual information. Ian Kerner's book , "She Comes First"(2004) and Violet Blue's book, "How Ultimate Guide to Cunnilingus" (2002) are good books on the female orgasm as well.

The focus must be on the woman's orgasm first, last and always.

Yours for better sex,

Toni

Old 05-31-2013, 06:45 AM

Squirting is real...for some reason in the last year and a half I've become a squirter. I can't control it and don't know when it's going to happen...sometimes it's only a small amount but sometimes it's enough to make me wanna jump on a scale to see how much weight I've lost, lol... Only certain guys can make me do it though.

Very Real
Old 06-01-2013, 11:58 PM

Default Very Real