Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

View Poll Results: Have you ever wanted to fuck a guy from prison?
Yes 14 36.84%
No 13 34.21%
Been there, Done that! 11 28.95%
Voters: 38. You may not vote on this poll

I've been fucking a murderer!
Old 02-12-2018, 04:33 PM

Default I've been fucking a murderer!

I've been working as a receptionist at a body shop for about 3 years now. A few months ago we hired a new mechanic, Bill. Bill is a 55 year old black man, bald, chubby, about 6 feet tall, and he is also the only Black guy that works with us. At first I wasn't too crazy about him but as I got to know him a little he started to get more attractive in my opinion. He's usually dirty because of the work he does, but I've always liked my blue collar hard working type men. About a month after he was hired I started flirting with him a little until one day we were alone at the shop on a rainy slow day. He went into the bathroom which was next to my office desk and started peeing, but he didn't close the door. I heard his stream of urine hitting the toilet and immediately got wet, thinking about his cock. I walked in on him and saw his huge cock! My panties got so wet when I saw that, he didn't even put it away. I grabbed it and immediately got on my knees to suck it. He was in heaven, he couldn't believe a little 22 year old white girl was sucking him. He turned me around lifted my skirt, dropped my panties half way too my knees, and slapped his cock on my pussy a few times. Next thing I know he slid it right in, he fucked me like no other that day. When he was about to cum, he pulled out and I turned around, bent over and let him cum in my mouth. It tasted so good and he was in shock this was happeni