Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

I am a Professional Cartoon Illustrator
Old 06-02-2012, 07:35 AM

Default I am a Professional Cartoon Illustrator

Hey lovers!
I write erotic stories and illustrate them into sexy cartoons. I am only drawing interracial comics now too! My cartoons are all written and drawn from the perspective of the female characters. Check out my profile for some of my samples

I love writing about the art of seduction and how a woman/wife/girlfriend can be systematically seduced and broken down to the point where she just cannot resist sucking and fucking a BBC! I don't think that there is anything better than hearing a story from one of our female perspectives, getting inside our heads and delving into our deepest darkest desires!

I would love to hear your stories where the woman has been seduced into giving in to her wildest inner passions so that I can illustrate it for my website. My favorite subjects are mostly based on first time experiences.

The first comic I wrote and drew was based loosely on my own first sexual encounter with a black man and I have craved other people's stories ever since!

Kaos xxx

first time in a sex shop
Old 06-06-2012, 07:38 AM

Default first time in a sex shop

hello
here is the real story that happened to us in a sex shop in Paris
we entered and she asked the salesman a Black man called Alli to try some sexy outfits
as she was putting a very short red dress with a lot of cleavage I asked the saleman to come in and see if it was the right size .... he came in and said she looked fantastic in it
i started to caress her and told him the fabric was very soft he smiled and said I know