Welcome to the Interracial Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Member Login:

Old 10-31-2014, 02:53 PM

Many of the women that are seeking "extracurricular" sexual activity are emotionally compromised. They want to be wanted and desired... in some cases, loved.

Most of what goes on in extramarital activity is because of sexual and mostly emotional compromise. I suppose that whether or not someone is being taken advantage of depends on two things: The intent of the person who is the taker... is he just looking to get laid? if so, and if he is straight up about it, no harm done. The other thing is how deep does the needy person plan to go ?

Example: I have been sleeping with a woman for about 5 years, who is emotionally and sexually needy. We get together every three or four months and spend a day... I fucked the bejeezus out of her a few times, she lays in my arms and talks about her unhappiness... I tell her what a great woman she is (and she really is), and send her home happy until we meet again.

Am I taking advantage? Sure, because that big titty white woman is a rocket in bed (at age 56), and fucking her is like the fourth of July.... I can make that woman cum and squirt in minutes and she just keeps repeating. She gets what she needs, and so do I.

Thank you for sharing your experience - October 31, 2014
Old 10-31-2014, 04:27 PM

Default Thank you for sharing your experience - October 31, 2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pistolero View Post
Many of the women that are seeking "extracurricular" sexual activity are emotionally compromised. They want to be wanted and desired... in some cases, loved.